Contact Us

You can reach the Jessica Stevens Community Foundation by contacting:

Christie Seay, Program Manager
Phone: (907) 315-1605

Jessica Stevens Community Foundation

Mailing Address:
Jessica Stevens Community Foundation
PO Box 436
Talkeetna, AK 99676

Contact us to get on our list for newsletters and event info.

The Advisory Board for Jessica Stevens Community Foundation (JSCF) is comprised of engaged local volunteers who have a deep and abiding passion for their community. Contact the Advisory Board to learn more about how you too can be a catalyst for change in the Upper Susitna Valley!

  • Maureen Gualtieri, Chair
  • Will Peterson, Vice Chair
  • John Hennessy, Treasurer
  • Diane Ziegner, Secretary
  • Peter Mathiesen
  • Stacie Smiley
  • Jennifer Phillips
  • Cici Schoenberger, Emeritus Member
  • Sondra Porter, Emeritus Member
  • Robert Ambrose, Emeritus Member
  • Ruth Wood, Emeritus Member
  • Chris Mannix, Emeritus Member
  • Joe Page, Emeritus Member

Photo Credit: James Trump

Sign up for our newsletter and other communications