Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board for Jessica Stevens Community Foundation (JSCF) is comprised of engaged local volunteers who have a deep and abiding passion for their community. Contact the Advisory Board to learn more about how you too can be a catalyst for change in the Upper Susitna Valley!

  • Maureen Gualtieri, Chair
  • Diane Ziegner, Vice Chair
  • John Hennessy, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Phillips, Secretary
  • Peter Mathiesen
  • Stacie Smiley
  • Becky Moren
  • Will Peterson, Emeritus Member
  • Cici Schoenberger, Emeritus Member
  • Sondra Porter, Emeritus Member
  • Robert Ambrose, Emeritus Member
  • Ruth Wood, Emeritus Member
  • Chris Mannix, Emeritus Member
  • Joe Page, Emeritus Member

Please direct questions to JSCF’s Program Manager, Christie Seay, at

Photo Credit: James Trump